Winternight Journeys

winternight-journeys_217w-F.jpgEnjoy this first recording from Seattle Women's Chorus. From the awe-inspiring Star of Wonder to the gentle hush of little tree, the lively Surabaya Santa to the seasonal favorite Happy Holiday, you'll cherish this collection on many winter nights.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Holiday
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 2005
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

Merry Christmas, Darling

Song List

1. Gloria
2. Merry Christmas, Darling
3. Christmas Is
4. Star of Wonder
5. As Lately We Watched
6. Surabaya Santa
7. The Humming Chorus
8. In the Bleak Midwinter
9. Winternight Journeys
10. First Snowfall
11. Let it Snow
12. Deep in the Forest
13. little tree
14. Lo How a Rose / The Rose
15. Lullay My Liking
16. Puer Nobis Nascitur (Unto Us A Child Is Born)
17. Christmas Together
18. Christmas Waltz
19. Happy Holiday / White Christmas