How Sweet the Sound.jpgHow Sweet the Sound

“How Sweet the Sound” showcases the beautiful voices of Seattle Women’s Chorus in a contemporary compendium of pop and classical favorites including works by Eric Whitacre, Gwyneth Walker, Tracy Chapman, Holly Near, and more.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Classical
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 2016
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

I Wish You Peace

Song List

1. Let Evening Come
2. Seal Lullaby
3. Will There Really Be a Morning?
4. Samhain
5. Burning Times
6. Give Me One Reason
7. That Old Black Magic
8. Uh Huh
9. More I Cannot Wish You
10. Set Me as a Seal
11. I Am Willing
12. Defying Gravity
13. I Wish You Peace