We Are Family


Seattle Men's Chorus electrified audiences in June, 1997 with We Are Family, a fun-filled musical trip back to the seventies. Classic softrock songs by Elton John and the Carpenters, a hilarious spoof of the Brady Bunch, a salute to the great disco divas, and all of the music and the spirit of the "Me" decade.

On this recording you will find such classics as I Believe In Music, Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head, Stayin' Alive, Funkytown and Afternoon Delight.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Pop
Price: $15
Released: 1998
Availability: Out of Stock

Listen to a Sample

Happy Days

Song List

1. I Believe In Music
2. Have A Nice Day
3. Seventies Moment One
4. Re-Runs
5. Elton
6. Happy Days
7. Seventies Moment Two
8. Seventies Kinda Love
9. Dancing Queens
10. Oh What A Night
11. Karen
12. Love In The Afternoon
13. Family Values
14. YMCA
15. It Takes A Village