Swellegant Elegance

swellegant-elegance.jpgSeattle Men's Chorus and Philandros, a close-harmony ensemble of Seattle Men's Chorus, present the music of Cole Porter in Swellegant Elegance. This performance brings a fresh, witty and romantic look at 31 classic Cole Porter tunes. Includes: I Get a Kick Out of You, Miss Otis Regrets, I've Got You Under My Skin, and Blow Gabriel, Blow.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Standards
Price: $15
Released: 1993
Availability: Out of Stock

Listen to a Sample

Wouldn't It Be Fun

Song List

1. Anything Goes
2. Cole On Broadway
3. Cole In Society
4. Cole In Love
5. Opening Act II
6. At Long Last Love
7. Cole By Night
8. Cole In Hollywood
9. Wouldn't It Be Fun
10. Finale
11. Find Me A Primative Man
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye