Soul Full

soul-full.jpgOne of Seattle Men's Chorus' most powerful concerts to date, this two-disc recording captures the essence of what many consider to be the chorus' finest hour. Joined by Northwest Girlchoir, Total Experience Gospel Choir, and Urban Rhythms - three of the nation's finest gospel and singing ensembles - the recording brings some of the greatest inspirational favorites to life including: We Shall Not Be Moved, There's a Man Goin' Round, Still I Rise and a medley from the Broadway musical Ain't Misbehavin'.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Gospel
Price: $20 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 1998
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

There's A Man Goin' Round

Song List



1. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around
2. We Shall Not Be Moved
3. There's A Man Goin' Round
4. A Quiet Place
5. Still I Rise
6. Betelehemu
7. Psalm 23
8. O Sifuni Mungu
(All Creatures of Our God and King)
9. Don't Get Down On Your Knees To Pray
Until you Have Forgiven Everyone
10. Out Of Water, Into Air


1. Precious Lord
2. Thou My Everlasting Portion
3. Mood Indigo
4. Heaven Bound Train
5. Ain't Misbehavin' Medley
6. Freeway Of Love
7. Respect
8. The Lord's Prayer
9. Lean On Me
10. Don't Wait 'Til The Battle Is Over
11. Hallelujah
12. Lift Every Voice And Sing
13. We Shall Overcome