snowbound.jpgThis best-selling Holiday album features Seattle Men's Chorus with a brass ensemble and backed by the awesome sound of a pipe organ. Holiday favorites include songs such as The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire), Hard Candy Christmas, Silent Night, and White Christmas.



Format: Compact Disc
Category: Holiday
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 1991
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

Ding Dong! Merrily On High

Song List

1. Christmas Comes Anew
2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
3. The Christmas Song
4. Snowfall
5. Christmas Cantata
6. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
7. Jingle Bells
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. Carol From An Irish Cabin
10. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind
11. Hard Candy Christmas
12. Still, Still, Still
13. The Chanticleer's Carol
14. White Christmas
15. Peace, Peace / Silent Night
16. A Jubilant Gloria