Over the Rainbow! 2000

over-the-rainbow-2000.jpgThe first Seattle Men's Chorus recording, remastered and improved upon for the re-release! A timeless collection including jazz standards Mood Indigo and Hit Me With A Hot Note by Duke Ellington; Holly Near's classic The Great Peace March; Family from Dreamgirls; and Mr. Sandman.

In addition, Seattle Men's Chorus added the blissful recording of Ave Maria from Seattle Men's Chorus' first Holiday concert at Benaroya Hall and Old Friend from Tunes From Tales: Music For Mouse, Seattle Men's Chorus' smash collaboration with author Armistead Maupin.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Compilation
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 2000
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

Over the Rainbow

Song List

1. Diversity
2. Welcome! Sing, Be Merry!
3. Ching-A-Ring Chaw
4. At The River
5. Zion's Walls
6. Ave Maria
7. Ring Out, Wild Bells
8. Eulogy
9. Not While I'm Around
10. Hit Me With A Hot Note
11. Mood Indigo
12. Mr. Sandman
13. The Great Peace March
14. Old Friend
15. Family
16. Over The Rainbow
17. A Parting Blessing