joy.jpgYou will find a wide variety of music and styles here, from the sweet sound of Silver Bells to the rousing gospel chorus in Soulful Hallelujah.

Over the Skies of Yisrael, a Hanukkah piece commissioned by Seattle Men's Chorus is here too, along with several favorite carols, an appearance by Zipper and the antics of Captain Smartypants. There is truly something for everyone here!


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Holiday
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 2001
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

Over the River and Through the Woods

Song List

1. Silver Bells
2. Over the River and Through the Woods
3. Personent Hodie
4. Bittersweet Tango
5. Are You Burning, Little Candle?
6. Boogie Woogie Hanukkah
7. The Truth About Christmas
8. Christmas Intrada
9. Over the Skies of Yisrael
10. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
11. Together
12. Eya Ache
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Good King Wenceslas
15. The Bells of Christmas
16. Soulful Hallelujah
17. Joy!