Captured Live!!

captured-live.jpgThere's nothing like being in the audience at a Seattle Men's Chorus Holiday Concert. This recording puts you in a center seat as chorus members speak about their personal holiday memories and sing great music like A Season For Lovers and O Little Town of Bethlehem. Stephen Sondheim's classic Children Will Listen features the voices of two children reading memories written by chorus men about their parents. A must for anyone who wants to experience the magic and joy of a Seattle Men's Chorus concert.


Format: Compact Disc
Category: Holiday
Price: $15 (plus $3 shipping)
Released: 1995
Availability: Currently In-Stock

Listen to a Sample

Home for the Holidays

Song List

1. Home for the Holidays
2. Christmas is Delicious
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
4. Riu, Riu, Chiu
5. The Praise of Christmas
6. Yuletide Fires
7. The Long Christmas Dinner
8. A Minnesota Boy Discovers True Love
9. A Season for Lovers
10. Kwaanza
11. Seven Principles
12. Music of Hanukkah
13. My Grandfather Would Say
14. Mi Zeh Y'maleil
15. Christmas Is For Children
16. Children Will Listen
17. Keep Christmas In Your Heart