Board of Directors

The board of directors is a group of dedicated individuals who serve our organization with time, talent, and treasure.


Lora Davis – President
Kevin Maifeld – Vice President
Adrienne McEntee – Treasurer
April Cook – Secretary

Kevin Bleyle, Tracy Bowens, Ed Darr, Ann Eidson, Brick George, Lauri Hennessey, Mitchell C. Hunter, Ron Jones, Zhenya Lavy, Clay Newlin, Wendy Norcross, William Sechter, Ken Van Dyke